Basic Attention Token Giveaway UPDATED!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Basic Attention Token Giveaway UPDATE


BAT.jpg

Yesterday I made the first entry in the "What the Hell did I just buy?" series and realized I was a little over confident in my estimation of the posts reach, I assumed I would be able to generate enough interest and participation to actually give anything away. So here's my new proposal:

I will review and introduce no less than three but no more than five coins/tokens a month and give away 20 percent of the posts earnings to the winner - paid out in the currency featured in the post (winners choice).



That said, I am extending the Basic Attention Token contest to July 30th, so please check it out and support me by upvoting and reblogging if you like the idea. I also set up an elaborate mailchimp email signup for entry - I'm sure that's a major turnoff and buzzkill, to rectify that all you need to do to enter is reblog and leave a comment with #radagast in the comments.

For this first contest, I'll choose a random winner on July 30th and award 20% of that blog post's earnings and post the results the same day (winner will receive a mention to alert them that they won). Just send me your BAT wallet address and I'll send you the booty.
(side note: you can use an exchange such as Bittrex to generate a wallet for this contest.)



Thank you for reading please comment below and don't forget to use my Genesis Code mRvS8j to upgrade your hash power & I'll upgrade with yours. I upgrade daily - leave a comment with your upgrade amount and affiliate code.

Interested in de-stressing your day trading? Sign up for a 30-day, no-strings-attached, free (no credit card required) trial membership at Coinigy - I can't recommend it highly enough.

Sort:  

Good points in this blog. I was about to start a similair discussion. The current total market cap of all cryptos might seem high but blockchain is here to stay and will involve all our lives. I do see a bright future for everyone that's hold's their coins with a long term vision. Does anyone know about: https://www.coincheckup.com This site is really helpful in my coin research. I don't know any other sites with so much indepth analysis. For example: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Basic Attention Token#analysis For a complete Basic Attention Token Report

Nice share, I'll definitely check out your linked site, thank you.

Very good post. Thanks for bringing this to my attention. The trustworthiness of the crypto is based on: A solid team, product, advisors, preferably VC investors, etc. Sell all cryptos that don't have this solid background. It's a waiste of money. This is quite an interesting website I found: https://www.coincheckup.com. Since I use this site I make so much less basic investment mistakes. Go to: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Basic Attention Token#analysis For the Basic Attention Token Detailed report