New to Crypto, read from my experience..

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I just started with the whole Crypto world on December 22nd, 2017.
There were two days left before my holidays and I needed something to pass my time and thought at that time that BitCoin Trading will make me rich :).

I did not know the difference between Trading and Investing and mixed both initially and lost a lot of money in the process. Then I came across a Udemy course which again kind of mislead me.

After reading a few books which confused me, I finally started learning strategies. I am currently playing around with EMA strategy along with RSI and MACD.

Along with that I suggest to have 50% of your capital in BTC for trading and "shorting" when the market drops and the rest divided into investment and trading alt coins.

wKC56QZY.png

Above you will see my attempt at Technical Analysis. Please let me know what you think.. This is also my first ever blog post. So, please let me know what you think there too :). Thanks...

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem:
BTC Wallet - 13pQtveZbZ5Nq7XNEwJYwdvnLV6tkUBder

Sort:  

Congratulations @raggeddoll! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @raggeddoll! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!