Is Hashflare mining still profitable?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hi, Guys today I am going to share my personal analysis with Bitcoin Mining from Hashflare there is always an intention to earn passive income to earn through Bitcoin Mining.So, to do justice with this I am going to share my analysis.

Which Mining website is most secure?

Guys this is my request to please use only three websites which is trustful and not a scam and there are so many websites which claim to give 0.1 bitcoin every month which is fake and just a scam which will run away with your money.So, please have patience and don't loose your hard earned money
Now, coming back to our main question what are those mining websites which is trustful

1.Genesis Mining

This is most trustful and gives payout daily and has an mining webfarm in Iceland. But as of now it mine only Monero,Zcash
and Etherium and guys trust me they are not profitable as Bitcoin
It costs you more money but has less maintenance fee than Hashflare and I personally mine Monero with this

2.Hasflare Mining

This is also trustful and gives daily payout and it has availablity of Bitcoin,Etherium,Zcash etc
It costs you less and gives you more hash power comparison to Genesis mining but it has more maintenance fee
I personally mine Bitcoin with this

3.Hashing24

I haven't used personally because it is very expensive comparison to above 2 mining but yes it is also secure and trustfull

Which coin we should mine ?

Guys as I am mining two coins So, let me tell you that only Bitcoin is profitable these days and gives you good return because it is most dependable coin as well as its value always increase

Please refer to the below mining calculator and it will approximately return your investment in 4-5 months or may be max 6 months because bitcoin mining difficulty also going to increase

My Hashflare mining statistics and return of my latest seven days profitability

So, I am using 2.07 TH/S and it is approximately giving me 2 dollars after deducting maintenance fee which is quite good

Freinds if you like my post and my analysis on mining please upvote, follow,resteem and comment and if you are also thinking to invest go for it and if possible please create an account from below link so i will be getting small token of hash power .T

Thanks a lot

Hashflare -- > https://hashflare.io/r/DC26C256

Geneseis referral code (3 % discount if you use) --> N95mQI

Sort:  

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Contact us if you want to get 15% to 20% discount on hashflare mining contracts.

any questions: [email protected]

Thanks