You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Possible ICO Scam with Chainlink

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I am among those who missed out on the crowdsale. I will probably not go as far as saying they are scamming the investors as my eth as well as gas has been returned to me. I would however say that the comms probably could be better, I don't mind missing out on the sale. But if I was told only 3 mil is available for the sale then I probably will let it pass anyway. Setting up a 7 ETH individual cap probably is misleading into people think they have time to get in, which is not the case at all. But they didn't increase the cap or taken in the additional money so looks like they still keep the word for that part unlike Enigma. I wished they could lower the limit to even 1 eth to allow more people to join, but unfortunately that's not the case, disappointed for sure, but have to move on now.