Get Free SmartCash Crypto by just tweeting!

Smartcash, a new cryptocurrency was launched and it is giving away free SmartCash for everyone! You can get yours by just visiting their twitter profile, and follow the rules :)

Rules

Download and Install Smartcash Wallet
Follow @SCashOfficial on Twitter
Copy a tweet from the site (Smartcash.cc) & add your wallet address to it.
Paste it on your twitter account.
Get a tip sent to you!

PS: You can only get 2 tips per day. so you can get a total of 40 Smartcash.

I just did it now and waiting for my tip! :D

Sort:  

I downlaoded the wallet and followed them on twitter... I ran the wallet on my Ubuntu 16.06 PC, and it opened fine, so then I "encrypted my wallet" and it now won't open, period... I couldn't even get my wallet address when it was open.

Any advice?

I don't know since I am also new to the app. :/

Congratulations @ralphanthony! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!