You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Story of Being Tortured in Prison [VIDEO]

Rogers motives are so clear, his actions match his words which match his motives which matches his experience. Its so easy to understand that. Yet core trolls smear him, and I honestly think its because they are just too stupid to understand motives and incentives.

Sort:  

Right, but I think it's worse than that. The real Hard Core Hierarchy deliberately malign him by design (he's harboring libertarian IDEAS). Then the masses of "me-too's" get on board to hate on him. Everything happens by design but mobs really are too stupid to understand. And the worst of it is that really intelligent people get caught up in mob psychology.

Please stop copy pasting this messsage. You may be sincere in your views, but at this point I consider myself obligated to downvote on the basis of it being an obvious if not word for word copy paste and there being a high likelyhood this is a spam account. Nothing personal. Hopefully our interactions will be more positive in the future.