Sort:  

I can not register in blocktrades.us how you recommended that? Seems to me site is down.

Then why don't you just take bittrex? Sorry for having posted a link trying to help. Plus their site isn't down. I can access it.

bittrex interface I do not like. But poloniex interface I really love

Ironically, I resorted to @poloniex because Blocktrades was down, the webserver wasn't working for a few hours. I wish I'd been patient, directly after I transferred into the limbo land, Blocktrades was back up. Curses!

Thanks for such valuable info @teamsteem , better safe than sorry ALWAYS

btw, I have some ETH in Kraken. I have tier 2 verified. Sent a ticket asking for info regarding my tier 3 verification two months ago and never had an answer. Not sure if this is due to massive traffic and them not being able to handle it properly, or just plain indifference.
Starting to worry me actually.

Would you recommend Kraken? Do you think I should start moving my ETH to Bittrex?
Thanks a lot again!

At this point I think all exchanges are trying to become bigger and don't really care about answering their customer. Bittrex is one of the rare that I've heard answering their customer but as with every exchange they aren't above possible issues.

great thank you!

yeah bittrex is good