Nanex Exchange, Dedicated Nano Pairs

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Anyone who has been hanging around the blog for a little while now knows that I am a major supporter of Nano, the currency is a huge change to the crypto world and I think we will really see it wake up this year. Today I am going to point you into the direction of Nanex exchange which is the only exchange to deal exclusively in Nano pairs.  The currently trade BTC/NANO, ETH/NANO, BTCP/NANO, LTC/NANO and GRLC/NANO. All we need is USD/NANO and I think it will be perfect

The platform is very friendly to use and extremely fast, also it is starting to grow extremely fast. Today writing this they have managed to surpass the $1,000,000 trading volume required to get entry on coinmarketcap.com. Once they manage to get listed in the coinmarketcap markets again expect the exchange to grow even more

You can check out the exchange here at https://nanex.co/
Also checkout their twitter which is also pretty active https://twitter.com/nanex_co

Sort:  

Hi, I upvoted and followed you :)

Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @hatu

My recent post
-> Telegram Group for ICO Updates