The best ICO at the moment? The all-in-one wallet.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

So recently on June 28th 2017, Bitquence came out with their ICO and token sale.
So basically they're making something that's never been done before just like with many ICO's, but this one is slightly different. They're going to be letting you buy different packages of coins. Such as Big Cap Coins, Privacy Coins, and ICO coins.

Screen Shot 2017-07-08 at 7.53.37 AM.png

Currently, the whole community of cryptocurrency needs something like this. I personally have no seen a wallet that has all or most of the coins. I see wallets that carry maybe like the mainstream coins like Dash, Litecoin, Bitcoin, Ethereum, etc.... They don't have Alt-coins.
However, before you invest I as someone who has put a good bit of money into this ICO suggest that you do your research. Watch some youtube videos. Read their White Paper: https://www.bitquence.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/BitquenceWhitePaper.pdf

The reason I highly suggest getting in now is because they're offering a better deal before they hit their minimum goal which is 5000 Ethereum, If you get in, in time you will be able to get 5000 BQX (Tokens) for 1 Ethereum, whereas if you wait until the goal is met you will only get 3175 BQX (Tokens) for 1 Ethereum. I think it's a steal.

Currently here is how it's looking.

Screen Shot 2017-07-08 at 8.00.11 AM.png

This is from July 8th 2017 at 8AM Central Standard Time.

If you're looking to get in a great ICO now is the time. Now don't invest if you are persuaded by this little blog post. I suggest you go and watch a couple youtube videos about who Shingo Lavine is and a few more videos about the technology and how the ICO works.

Here is their little promo video that I really liked be sure to watch this.

Sort:  

I agree man this is actually the first ICO I can really get behind.

For sure I think it's really great.