You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BuildTeam Bidding is NOW OPEN - 4000 STEEM up for grabs in October!

Thank you for clarifying the non-competitive bidding process. I stayed out of last months bid because again, another pure arsehole sought to grab the pot for themselves.

Yet, if everyone bids around the same, and under 100 we all win and get more bang for our buck.

If Señor dickhead had refrained from bidding nearly 400 on the last pot we would have seen the coin price rise significantly.

Sort:  

That is the twist with this coin :I Should there be anything @buildteam can do to improve the bidding process, please give us feedback.

I have actually given this a lot of thought over the last two months but I think you're doing it well. If you shove a roof on the auction then you're essentially preventing growth (in my eyes) - I'm just annoyed that people are sacrificing long term gain for short term profit. I'll get over it! I'm just grumpy lol

Alright, thank you for the feedback :)