Cryptocurrency 10 commandments for traders?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hey guys!

So Here I am new in cryptoverse and I found my self thinking...

thinker-111253_640.jpg

Wouldn't it be nice to have a "10 commandments for traders" that traders should follow?

And yes, I know I could just Google it, but common where is fun is that?! Besides I would like to know what the Steemit community has to say about it!

Can't wait to read your ideas!

Sort:  

Congratulations @razorborn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!