BITCOIN PRICE RECOVERY THE SURPRISE ANGLE

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

#BITCOINHOMECOMING#

bitcoin shutterstock.jpg
Hello Steemians in this post am going to be talking about bitcoins prices down, things are looking a bit dreary it's kind of sad and a lot of you are probably wondering will bitcoins price recover and to that, I say yes I believe so I think it'soon to recover pretty substantially in this post I'll be explaining why I'll be giving some expert opinions from other folks as to
why Bitcoin will recover substantially pretty soon so if you like this post please feel free to upvote become a cache house army member today share this post with your buddies because honestly, folks bitcoin is not dead I am pretty confident that it will soon regain its value and we're probably just seeing a temporary dip right now so anyway folks with that being said why will Bitcoin recover soon so I believe and Jose Marks which is someone that I've actually disagreed with in the past on Bitcoin because I have commonly found his stances to be a bit too bullish for my liking I believe that Bitcoin will soon recover because institutional investors are flooding in like mad big companies big groups are starting to support Bitcoin on a very large scale and they're becoming much more confident in its nature and in its use cases for example we just saw huge Bitcoin IPO be revealed for Kanan and that is honestly a really big deal even large banks such as Goldman Sachs Goldman-Sachs-building-2.jpg(image source pinterest)
have said that they will start dabbling and cryptocurrency and we'll work on adopting them even further in the future which is obviously really huge and that is critical to driving Bitcoin forward now why do I mention
this now specifically when the price of Bitcoin is down temporarily well a lot of big investors and institutional investors alike like to get in on things when the price is good and when the price is low bitcoins price right now I feel is relatively low I feel like it's lower than it necessarily should be in other words I think the people aren't as confident right now in
Bitcoin as they necessarily should be because it has a lot of inherent value now like I said before Jose marks agree with me on this or I agree with him we haven't formally come to an agreement but we seem to you know share the same
sentiments on this, so Marks expects a bull run on cryptocurrency markets in the near future and he says that billions will be pumped in by institutional investors which he mentioned on Twitter earlier this week Marks claims this will lead to a
significant change in the market caps of the leading cryptocurrencies but also those of most altcoins so Marks believes that not only will Bitcoin rise over the next couple of weeks or so or the next couple of months as institutional investors begin to get in a bit more but that altcoins will follow suit and rise pretty substantially in value now Marks is quoted as saying institutional investors are preparing to enter the cryptocurrency market with a vengeance he explained that
there are generally long-term investors that will spend billions on the market and he goes on to say expect the top 10
![bitcoin pixel.jpg()
coins to go through the roof fairly quickly the bulk of all coins will soon follow and admitting that he had no more
information than his followers Jose Marks advised them to check the recent news and use their heads and as I have
published in many videos recently institutional investors are really interested in Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies and they are getting in on a massive scale I mean I think that's fairly evident if you look back ,and I think that's really exciting it could have a huge impact on bitcoins price so what are some of these pieces of news well to summarize Marks was
probably referring to several recent announcements indicating possible developments in that direction or in the direction of institutional investors picking up the coin earlier this month reports suggested that Goldman Sachs is going to launch a Bitcoin trading operation to buy and sell Bitcoin futures on behalf of institutional clients more recently US crypto Exchange coinbase announced new services meant to attract big-money players such as crypto hedge funds the plants include the launch of a crypto custodian service and a suite of tools specifically designed for institutional investors called coin based prime which is a really interesting concept san francisco-based company has also discussed with regulators the possibility to apply for a banking license once again becoming even more legitimate and McAfee still holds strong on his prediction that Bitcoin will hit 1 million dollars USD by the end of 2020 which you know I think is still a bit optimistic but I do think it has a ton of room to grow and I do think that it will keep growing especially because
institutional investors and a lot of big-money players are really starting to get in on it so I know a lot of you are probably bummed out right now it is always sad when Bitcoin drops but in my opinion keep holding be calm be strong and we
will make it through anyway.