My cryptos are my saint bullets from financial vampires

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

My cryptos are my saint bullets from financial vampires in digital and real worlds. Darkness full of fear and ignorance is their slavery tool. They are making people sleep with eyes wide open, sucking of their lives. Sucking of their dreams. I need to end this. Need to unchain my people. Trustless winds whisper to me that I can't lean on anyone in this mission. And I know that it's true. But there is a squire that perfectly fits my needs in this war, and which favor I need to win. Trezor. For this "From dusk till dawn" mission I will need an unlimited ammo, like his Model T. Updatable, troubleproof and ultra secure. Together we will fight the evil and unchain my people, giving them the opportunity to free the others. Our free-crowd fist will crash the tyranny and the fear that enslaved minds of masses for dark centuries, and together we'll watch the dust of dark old days disappear in the crystal clear air of a blockchain, warmed by the full of happiness light of the crypto sunrise. 

Post was made for this competition.

Sort:  

Congratulations @reklamapsy! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@reklamapsy you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!