Preview of new sentiment analysis tracking model

cryptoguide.jpg

Hey all,

Been hard at work on updating my sentiment analysis tracking system and its presentation. In the next few days I'll roll it out for my first weekly picks.

The pic above is a sneak peak at what things will look like and some of the new metrics I'll be providing. Among the coming improvements:

  • Automation allows me to ingest more than 2x the data than before, as well as all new metrics for tracking sentiment.
  • A new weighted power rating that combines both volume and sentiment.
  • Full twitter stat tracking, including RTs, favs and the number of influencers mentioning a coin in a given time period.
  • Individual graphs on volume and sentiment, as well as the strength of the feelings within that could reveal gems.

Excited! As always, this is forever a work in progress. I'll keep tweaking, adding and subtracting as I see how things perform. Hopefully, back to normal this week. Trade safe.

Sort:  

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))