FUD - Fear, uncertainty and doubt. What it can really do with cryptocurrency? Neo Coin

As my usual daily morning routine I have opened my twitter feed to see what is new in crypto world and what do I see? steemitfotka.jpg

Now I am going to explain how can one post change whole market situation.From one innocent post where it was stated that "China regulators are discussing a plan to POSSIBLY suspend ICO´s.." it has been over whole twitter within hour and I have even seen photo of TV news where it was stated that "China regulators stop ICO´s" where did whole think lead? Of course to huge FUD and weak handers started selling their NEO.
neosteemit.png

I have been carefully watching market and I have seen many whale buy calls for over 100BTC trying to get as much cheap NEO as they can. Do you think that this whole FUD was created just for fun? Of course no. NEO Coin is going to be chain for new ICO´s which will be launched and will be using NEO system. Every successful ICO means value rise for crypto on which is the new ICO coin built.
Getting to the main point: On September 10th there is first ICO coming provided by NEO coin called Red Pulse RPX. Chinese coin with powerful experienced team behind it, it is expected that ICO will end within few minutes (huge players are interested about it and low supply of coins is going to be sold).
This whole ICO could rapidly rise value of NEO coin and of course whales and smart buyers want to profit from it. That is why FUDs are being created and was created in this case, just to buy more cheap coins to maximise profits later.

What I wanted to say? It is better to check informations from more reliable sources, wait until things are explained and do not go with crowd of weak handers in certain situations.

This is my very first article, I know that it is not 100% quality, but I will do my best to improve my articles in future. Hope that you have learned something new from this short example article - so you will not make same mistake as many other did and will do. Hodl your coins wisely =)

Sort:  

Congratulations @revinvested! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!