Buckle up for the 22nd of june in the Crypto world 2017

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

22nd of June
All these guys are launching/posting the following

• ANS Conference Beijing
• DGB Citibank Conference in Hong Kong
• LBC live stream today
• STRAT Releasing Breeze wallet today

this marks some crazy movements in the market and don't forget MONA halving in about 10 days as well should produce more demand due to halving the supply.

Buckle up.

Rev Nissan

Sort:  

I just missed your first heads up about ANS, but still managed to buy them at €3,40. Not gonna miss the boat on LBC this time haha.

I have small positions in all of these except DGB. I hope it pays off.

I hope so brother

What do you think about vericoin?I bought in really early so it's been a good investment so far but I think it's still undervalued.

Have STRAT, ANS & LBC. Sold all my DGB a week ago.

please upvote and follow me i also .. thanx and good work

following you to the mooon bro !!!

That's the way bro, we'll go to mars I hear they have oil haha just kidding

Waiting for the next Strat leg up, been accumulating as much as I could in the last days, great to be able to buy it for a discounted price now that it is still low

Didn't get in on ANS in time but am in DGB, LBC, and STRAT. Would be nice to see DGB get some good news so folks stop calling it a scam coin.

Think I'll just buy some DGB now. Have some of the others

I'm following you from now on Revnissan

Be patient with steemit, there are so many people posting things here that are for pure viewing. Information that you have and are sharing is appreciated by me and fellow crypto enthusiast. Be patient and keep posting with tips and information and overtime you will build a huge following. Steemit needs someone like you. I believe in the same thing as you and that is helping others succeed while you succeed. Steemit is the entire reason I ever started crypto and then I leaned the markets. Thanks rev!

My man thank you for the kind words, I'm bringing more people to the network and I don't have anything to do with it nor do I hold any steemit which I should haha but I will only make a decision based on real news and real analysis

Good highlights and exciting days rev . ANS is impressive and holding. Long time Strat also. I sold 135000 DGB near the top and kept 5k just in case it turns out. What do you think of CLOAK?

don't forget zcash being added to alpha bay market in ten days as well!

Wow thanks for the awesome info

Thanks buddy you the man can wait to see what tonight/ tomorrow have in store!

Very anxious to see aswell

Hey Rev, loving the tips and info on top of my own research! While we wait on what is going to happen, I was wondering what you thought of wagerr? ICO nearly done too.

Thank YOU sir

Is it too late to get in on ANS?

Any updates Rev?

Just wanted to say Hey and let you know your work is appreciated I joined Steemit just to follow your tips, but am finding this is a pretty cool place.