Bitcoin Has Fallen Below $ 6,000

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steamian,

cryptocurrency-exchange-bitcoin-price-going-down-fall-760x400.jpg

Best wishes to all of you auspicious day and I wish you are very nice and are doing very well on Steemit. Today I'm discussing about the current price of Bitcoin.

AUGBTC.jpg

In one of the steps reflected by other major Cryptocurrencies, Bitcoin fell below 6,000 dollars in six weeks on Today.

According to Reuters data on Bitcoin Exchange, Bitcoin fell 6 percent to $ 5,880, which was the weakest since June 29. According to Coinmarketcap.com, Ethereum the second-largest Cryptocurrency by market capitalization dropped by 16.9 percent to $ 266.32.

Coin.jpg

Tuesday's fall brings bitcoin to the striking distance of $ 5,774.72 in 2018, which it was killed on June 29th. On December 17, Bitcoin hit their record high of $19,939.70.

I hope you will like this post. I'm completely thankful for all the Steemian! Have a Nice Day Guys!

Keep Supporting mE @rhn268
#mgsc

Sort:  

Best Indian exchange konsa he jo Rupee me withdraw deta he

Zebpay but currently it's not working but You can use bitbns for withdraw your money!

Posted using Partiko Android

Can bitbns give in INR

Use wazirx ...

Follow and upvote for me and i will do the same for you

By seeing your post i think its best time to invest in bitcoin as according to my research it will go on pick in future.

Yeah it's a good to time to invest crypto!

Posted using Partiko Android

Do u still think that Bitcoin will restate history of 2017 against in 2018 or it will be the end of the digital currency?

Yeah, it's not end bro many more yet to come!

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't Worry bitcoin will go up to $ 6,000 🔝🔝 @rhn268

Hope see some good digits

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice analysis..keep it up.

Yeah, thanks for the compliment!

@rhn268 Good post, Keep it up sexy

help me to grow up, I am also mgsc community
https://steemit.com/@hackintopc

Namste🙏, I invite you to Join our Indian Community. I will be promise you to learn everything about steemit and grow your steemit earnings.

Join here or Click Banner> https://discord.me/Steemin