Cryptocurrency Boom is a once-in-a-lifetime Opportunity...

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

.... so don't miss it.

I know that you are looking at others and thinking how they did it, how they earn so much money from trading. Firstly to do the same thing you need to play. Secondly you need to choose some good crypto to invest in and last but not least you need luck.

“We can't all be happy, we can't all be rich, we can't all be lucky - and it would be so much less fun if we were... There must be the dark background to show up the bright colours. ”
― Jean Rhys, Good Morning, Midnight

The time is running and the door is closing. This is the opportunity of a lifetime to invest in cryptocurrencies. 

Market cap is growing day by day. It is still small comparing with gold market (around 7.73 trillion), but it will not take long to get there. 

You need to understand that cash will disappear. 

Nobody is going to use cash in 10 years, right? And if you will say that Bitcoin is currently unstable and inconvenient for payments you will find  altcoins for fast and cheap transactions. 

Now if you are going to buy something you are using only contactless technology: it is simple, safe, it is the future if you like it or not. 

So expect somewhere in 2018 for the banks and Wall Street to accept the new cryptocurrencies. 

Bitcoin price reached 20000£ in December 2017 and a couple of years ago you could buy it for a penny. 

Blockchain technology is a revolutionary change but there is a long way to be truly mainstream.  

I think by February 2018 people will rush into them and prices will skyrocket. Some may say it is a bubble but I don’t think so.

If you are new to crypto CoinBase is the easiest to buy with a debit or credit card.  It has an app and has multiple security steps for protection when buying or selling.

This is the beginning and you are taking part of it.  


  What is your cryptocurrency portfolio?  I currently hold Ethereum and Bitcoin. I bought also some Electroneum and I expect the price to rise soon.   


This is not a financial advice and I am not an investment adviser. Please never invest more than you can afford to lose.  All cryptocurrencies are subject to extreme volatility and risk so if you intend to invest, it is well worth doing your due diligence. 

![bitcoin11.jpg]()

Sort:  

great article ...read my blog on Quadrillion Dollar worth of opportunties with cryptocurrency/blockchain on same lines Cheers TJ

Great, thank you!

thank you for following me in advance. i will upvote and comment on your every post if you do the same we both are new on steemit.if it works for you let me know just reply this post

me too, new to steemit..cheers

Thank you!

but for that to work we both have to share post url. to create a small community in the steemti itself .so if we both doing this.Then create a account on steemit chat with a same username . i am on it with username @mangoboy. And share
Your post url.( steemit chat on right side click on the the lines)

       first upvote my post and comment

I appreciate your vote. I have created this account thinking that I can share my ideas. I will share what I learned from others. I want my posts to be positive and helpful. Wish you luck trading!

Thank you everyone for all of your support!

Sincerely,
@Rholes