Yippee!!! its been over 2 months since this happened to my crypto currency portfolio...

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

After my portfolio has stumbled down to 40% of it's value USD VALUE since the start of the adjustment.
Some good news I think...
separatorline.jpg
Presently I provide services as a business operations consultant. A position which includes me protecting clients by reading seeing and handling trends.

I am not a licensed investment
advisor or investigative
Journalist. These are just
personal observations and thoughts.

I know my background helps me a just a smidgen.
I have worked programming for & consulting to Thomson Financial Systems, CS First Boston, Chase, Morgan Stanley, Software Options, a Fund taken over by Price Waterhouse and Independent Investors and served as an expert witness in two cases. Specifically working on: Trading, Portfolio Management, Order Routing, Position tracking, Analysis, Risk Analysis , and Arbitrage systems.

I am presenting my observations here, you must first decide if they make sense to you, this is part of the information I use to make my portfolio decisions.
separatorline.jpg

It's the first time in over 2 months that my portfolio actually made 4 days of gains and, as it broke the trend of 3 new down peaks. and it looks like have broken the downward trend and are heading to break through the support level.

My Crypto20 and Steem positions pretty much will be giving me a nice profit even on a 50% bounce back to the peak.

We know bears are going to hibernate, the question is when are the bulls going to come in from the pasture!
This is definately sign of the downward trend, being broken...The question is will it just consolidate at this level, or will it start the flight to the quality and go up!

stockmarketfloor.jpg

I am so glad I have been buying opportunities of undervalued cryptos that are actually being used....

My portfolio includes:
BABB (BAX)
Trinity Network Credit (TNC)
NEO (NEO)
Kucoin (KCS)
DigiByte (DGB)
Ethereum (ETH)
Crypto20 (C20)
Credits (CS)
Binance Coin (BNB)
Republic Token (REN)
Steem (STEEM)
Bitcoin (BTC)
WePower (WPR)
Ontology (ONT)
IOS token (IOST)
Nuls (NULS)
Oyster Shell (SHL)
GoChain (GO)
OneLedger (OLT)
Tether (USDT)
Etherum (ETC)
Perkscoin (PCT)
50 coins at the dust level (< $5)

Want ALT COIN SITUATIONS TO EXPLOIT?
In addition to Airdrops I blog about, I publish information on faucets

signup pages: http://vnsinc.com/LNG/launchreferrals.html
Quick launch list: http://vnsinc.com/LNG/pagestorun.html


Want to help out contact me on the discord channel

#steem #cryptocurrency #bitcoin #money #news #blockchain #crypto #education #trading

Sort:  

i don't see it going much lower

I see it bouncing up from here but a majority of crappy cryptos are going to die on the vine over the next year....

The problem is to many people sold their souls on the next shiny object way of choosing tech companies.
money.jpg
They are going to hold on till they are sucked dry like a mummy!
bandagedup.jpg

You got a 9.23% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @richatvns!

You got a 30.08% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @richatvns!

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

thumbsupcolor.jpg

You got a 4.71% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @richatvns!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 15.80% upvote from @upme thanks to @richatvns! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% from your share, daily payouts ( no commission ).
Quick delegation links: 25SP | 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

Nice info thanks