Its 31th Day (Bitconnect 100 k Challenge)

31th days ago i took my balls into my hand and joined Bitconnect community. My initial investment was 470 $, and i have taken the 100 k challenge.

2.png

I will compound all my interest till i achieve 100 k in loans, and only then i will withdraw, if it will be still around. But i am confident that i will have plenty of time to get a lot of profit from this project.

Here you can see the interest rate for 5 days, and it looks very promising for now :)

Untitled.png

As you can see below, my initial investment have made me 251.23 $ in 31 days, so i am more than happy, how it developed til now. As i have mentioned before ill reinvest all my income, and i hope ill get to 100k as soon as possible :)

Untitled.png

Will see how this challenge goes, as i have a good feeling in my guts. I think i will make those 100 k and will make much more profit afterwards. Will update my progress once per week as now i don't see a point of doing it more often that that :)

If you are interested in bitconnect and are willing to join it just PM me in steam chat :)

giphy.gif

Sort:  

This post received a 8% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @rihardszaimonts! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .

Forget Bitconnect! Join up with Hexabot. The creator is a real person who has over 10 of his own bitcoin invested. You can view his profile. Interest payments every hour. No capital lock. Invest as little as 0.005 Bitcoin. Trades BTC/USD, LTC/USD, DASH/USD. Your choice. Reinvest 0-100% of your interest automatically. 2%+ per day!
click the link - https://hexabot.top/?r=ragstoriches

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

good inf