Its 7th Day (Bitconnect 100 k Challenge)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

So seven days ago i took my balls into my hand and joined Bitconnect community. My initial investment was 470 $, and i have taken the 100 k challenge.

jhgfds.jpg

I will compound all my interest till i achieve 100 k in loans, and only then i will to withdraws, if it will be still around. But i am confident that i will have plenty of time to get a lot of profit from this project.

Untitled.png

So as you see in 7 days i have gathered 44,96 $ in interest. i have reinvested 40 $ back and the total now is 510 $. Why only 40 $ reinvest, for those who are not familiar with Bitconnect, reinvest is possible only from 10$, and it goes by 10 $ further. This week was incredible for me, thanks to Bitconnect. Of course you can't call it a victory yet, as it is not so big income for now. but eventually it will become bigger and bigger. POWER OF COMPOUND :)

Tomorrow probably will make one more 10 $ investment as you can see interest rate in picture below is good tomorrow :)

If you are interested in bitconnect and are willing to join it just click on the bitconnect photo below:

bitconnect-logo.png

giphy.gif

Sort:  

While it may not be a scam in your opinion, it could be considered spam. Spam is not appreciated by the community and could be flagged or may result in action from the cheetah bot..

Some things that can be considered spam:

  • Banner ads of any kind
  • Referral links/codes
  • Repeating the same post
  • Links to known scams, phishing sites, and other dangerous links

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 4.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @rihardszaimonts
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @rihardszaimonts to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I am doing something similar with a bit more money and a bit more risk.
So I received an offer for a 0% interest for 14 months on a Credit Card. I used that to make my initial investment and and paying the minimums from my salary currently while reinvesting the dividends paid daily by Bit-connect. The plan is once I hit the 10 month mark I will start using the dividends to pay off the credit card balance and once it is paid I will again put my dividends back in. Thanks for posting, Upped and Folled.

Nice you really did a risky move:) but if it will pay off you will probably be a bit happy :D but good job mate :)

So far so good, but of course nothing is for sure in the long term.

This post received a 13% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @rihardszaimonts! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .

I like Bitconnect, I invested 210 dollars last month and I've already made $51.35 and every time I get $10 I reinvest it

yep doing the same :)

Keep it up friend

I've upvoted and resteemed this post dear @rihardszaimonts and i hop what can help you . Good luck!

great enjoy it

i am now:) and i hope it will further !

yah. it will further

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.
Qurator is proudly supported by @reggaemuffin, vote for him as a witness here.

Good luck, hope you get out in time

in time for what? I don't believe its a ponzie scheme, I believe they are Bot trading like they say they are, but who could say for certain?

i hope i will , thanks for the luck :)