The beginning (Bitconnect 100 k Challenge)

Five days ago i took my balls into my hand and joined Bitconnect community. My initial investment was 470 $, and i have taken the 100 k challenge.

jhgfds.jpg

I will compound all my interest till i achieve 100 k in loans, and only then i will to withdraws, if it will be still around. But i am confident that i will have plenty of time to get a lot of profit from this project.

In these 5 days i have managed to make two 10 $ reinvests and third is coming tomorrow witch will make 30 dollar profit in 6 days. INSAAANE :D

jhgfds.jpg

Will see how this challenge goes, as i have a good feeling in my guts. I think i will make those 100 k and will make much more profit afterwards. Will update my progress once per week as now i don't see a point of doing it more often that that :)

If you are interested in bitconnect and are willing to join it just click on the bitconnect photo below:

bitconnect-logo.png

giphy.gif

Sort:  

I want learn about bitconnet, can u tell me where I can learn this?
I have no idea about it.

If you are willing, i can teach you and give all the needed info for you, just Pm me in steem chat, and i will give you all guidelines you need:)

I messaged you

do you guys have sponsors? if you created an account without a sponsor, add bitcc123 as a sponsor and we can return 7% of your reinvestments until the 18th of november! After that date, we will be hosting weekly giveaways for active members that are a part of our team!
for more details, email my friend on [email protected]

Awesome! here's a way to make money but very few people know about it http://bitclub.network/bluntendo Also I think Electroneum are going to be big.

I like bitconnect as well. Still trying to get some money to get into the platform, until then i will follow your journey. Awesome content by the way. @rihardszaimonts

if you created an account without a sponsor, add bitcc123 as a sponsor and we can return 7% of your reinvestments until the 18th of november! After that date, we will be hosting weekly giveaways for active members that are a part of our team!
for more details, email my friend on [email protected]

Thanks and hope the journey will be successful :) You can start with 100 $ :)

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 5600 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

What does this bitconnect actually do? You lend bitcoins to others and get interest for it?

Basically, it is you give to them your money and hope for interest :) no one knows exactly were the money goes :)

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 85.0% @roomservice upgoat, thanks to @rihardszaimonts
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @rihardszaimonts to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I gave you an upvote and I am following you.

please follow me back.

^___^ Thank you (°°).!  

This post received a 65% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @rihardszaimonts! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .

So tempting but man this just screams Ponzi.

Well , without a risk there is no profit :), i am not going all in, just using some spare money, and will see how it goes. And even if after 100 k $ i will be able to withdraw at least one day interest i will be making 2x more than i invested :) And the minimum is 100 $ It is not so much money. Its just a risk, as big as any getting profit from bitcoin, as it price determine by the demand for it :)

Yeah, that's probably the best way to look at it... Hope the best for you.
Keep us posted on how it goes.

100% Ponzi scheme. Only took me 10 minutes of research to figure that out. Come on people! Do we not do research anymore?

The research have been done, and even if it is ponzi it might actually be working for many years :)

even if it is a ponzi? You're mighty trusting to be giving your money away huh? Good luck!

without a risk there is no victory :) it is not so big sum of money for me to bother about it. I will anyway spend it on snacks or other things i don't actually need. I have used spare money and have taken the risk, even if it will scam in near future and i will not get anything out of it, its no problem form me. Of course if you use money you are not willing to risk than it is very big risk you take.

I did a post on Bitconnect as well. Check it out here.

Whats your thoughts on using your referral link?

Read it , and nice you have doubled your investment :)

I didn't understand your question mate, about referral link ?

Becareful. I've dealt with 1000s of tgese programs, I know they how they work and wouldn't advise a fly to get in!

Congratulations @rihardszaimonts! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!