Why I invest in Bitconnect, and why I think it should last for 4-5 years, at least!

Today i would like to talk about some passive income and Bitconnect. I was looking for some legit ways of getting some passive income in my life for like 4 last years.

I have lost the count of how many Ponzi schemes i have read about or participated in. I can call myself now a pro in ponzi schemes :). I have done a lot of games made on this scheme, so many webpages lol. So now when i see any project i do some homework before i do any registration.

For some time i was looking into the Bitconnect, as i have saw so many promotion of it. And now i can say from my subjective experience this site is legit. And it should be so at least for 4-5 years. Further i will explain why i think so and hope it will provide with some useful information for you.

maxresdefault.jpg

First of all i must say the capitalization of bitconnect and the price growth of the coin.

Look at the capitalization of Bitconnect below screen. With this money they can just lend money to some exchanges, so they have coins to give, for example Coinbase. There you can buy instant Bitcoin, Ethereum or Litecoin. So they some times need coins for distributing. And it is not only one option for them as they can trade it on the markets, and if you have been some time in crypto , you might have seen that 1 % volatility is like nothing :)

jhgfds.jpg

Here you can see the price rise of their coin. They have pre-mined coins for them, if i am correct it is 5 mil. So they are playing on it as their coin will mostly rise all the time. It is inevitable. The system is made very smart. Basically to invest in bitconnect or get money out of it you will always buy their coin or hold it, so it will make a demand on the coin and push the price rise.

jhgfds.jpg

Secondly, Investors get 80% from any money they have made that day, 20 % will always go to the guys behind Bitconnect.

It is not 100% that you will get any profit in days, it all depends on the incomes they are making. They are saying that they have a trading bot, i doubt that they have any special bot. I think they are making trading by their own or people that work for them, plus other projects they have beside trading. As you can see screen below it is not constant. It depends on Bitcoin volatility, but i think it is not only from there.

jhgfds.jpg

Third and probably most important for me is Bitconnect credit-card announcement

This means that again with the simple small manipulation, you can keep the bitconnect, as the price will go up. This card will use bitconnect as one of the main currencies to change to fiat. In this card you will be able to store altcoins too. So if you want to withdrawn any of it to Fiat, there will be exchange thru bitconnect. So it will make volatility.

maxresdefault (1).jpg

Main reason here is that you don't need to invest much, but you just can do it small as i did. I did put 470 $, that i had for no use and put it in bitconnect 4 days ago, and now i have 490 $ in only for days. Compound your small sum, and make it big. I have a plan of going to 100k $, and than to just withdraw and stay on the same sum. Even if it will go scam, it will not be so bad to lose that sum. Minimum is 100 $ so it is nothing to cry about losing 100$, one good family dinner :)
So if you are interested in bitconnect and are willing to join it just click on the bitconnect photo below:

bitconnect-logo.png

giphy.gif

Sort:  

4-5 years? Nah. Most alt coins will fade away. I don't think this one will last long either

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 4.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @rihardszaimonts
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @rihardszaimonts to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

@minnowpondred has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Nice to see your post and its been great getting to know you @rihardszaimonts :)

This post received a 65% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @rihardszaimonts! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .

No way it lasts that long.

It really can, as they are making lots of money with it.

Watching bitcoin climb higher and higher is simply amazing. I used bitcoin to purchase steem - if only I had kept it in bitcoin! @ironshield

No one can't predict what will happen with the price :)

Even if it's not a ponzi (and I hope it's not), if they keep on at this rate, the US gov is going to go after them. Of course the Bitconnect folks expect that and that is why the people behind it are going out of their way to stay anonymous. But it will get harder and harder for them to do that. This is a dangerous game for them. For investors too. Be careful, man.

Gov is going for all Crypto eventually :)

Yes, of course, but the bigger the target, the more risk. They need someone to make an example of and use it as an excuse to erect strict laws against all crypto.

Can you imagine what will happen if they will take one and make an example out of it ? People will react to it, and for gov it will make more harm than good, regulations will come first from china probably and other world will implement those for all crypto. That's just my opinion :)

The people involved will react badly, but everyone else will forget about it days after getting mad. Just look at Bernie Madoff. That was huge! Much bigger than Bitconnect. But everyone not involved just forgot about it after being mad as hell only days before. Peoples' attention span is rarely longer than a few days. So, I think the gov could get away with it easily, and they think so too and will try. I mean, I hope you're right, but I also think we should be cautious.

I've heard so much about bitconnect and many are convinced its legit. I was one click away from investing but I decided not to. I try to not pay attention to it these days. Maybe it deserves a second look. @ironshield

The hardest part is a choice :) And here you have to decide on your own, as i did and invested 470 $ which i had no use of :)

I think I give it also a try with 100€

if you are giving a try maybe you might join my team ? and if you really will just click on the bitconnect photo at the end of the post :) And if you need any guidance just PM me in steem chat .

@rihardszaimonts - I rarely read more than 2 sentences when the English is poor. I make an exception when the content is worth my time. Your post was definitely that. I hope your English improves with practice, but I will definitely keep an eye on you. Followed and upvoted.

I will be checking out bitconnect. I hope it is as good as you think it is.

Yeah agree on the English, as it is not my primary language. You can check it and if you have any questions regarding it just Pm me.

The percentage rate of the bitconnect u mentioned above is quite high and synonymous with that of ponzi schemes. But, it is worth risking..

The percentage is not high, not in crypto and also in Ponzi .

You were away for a bit? Welcome back!

Yes , had some personal things to do :) thanks :)

I made a summary about Bitconnect with arguments for both sides. Check it out: https://steemit.com/bitconnect/@moeter/bitconnect-pro-and-con

Serious question, are you still alive?