[RECAP - CHALLENGE] 🌟Crypto-improvement challenge🏆 #️⃣1 - - Beginning of 🍂September🍁 - - BIG RECAP📚 + SOME TA👓

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hi everyone! 🙋 I am starting my own series called "Improvement challenge". In this series I will try to recap my recent crypto-analyses, share my thoughts💡 with you and try to improve my 👓technical and fundamental analysis knowledge. I will be honest, so I will talk about both my correct forecasts and my mistakes.

At the beginning I will recap few recent post every two or three weeks📅 but my aim is to post more analyses (like 10 or more every week) and do a recap every single week.💪 I am hoping to have some recipients of this series and expand the audience with every post.😊 So let's try to "create" something.😉

📚RECAP #️⃣1 - Beginning of 🍂September🍁

[♠️ETHEREUM♠️]

Posts:

[ETHEREUM] 💸💰 We BROKE through last MAJOR resistance!!! 📈

[ETHEREUM QUICK UPDATE] ✊ETH backs to 33O💲- - VIOLENT correction 📉 on ♠️Ethereum♠️ - - possible Elliott waves 🌊🌊

In first post I was talking about opened way to ATH because of breaking last resistance and incoming fork. The market had no strength to attack, the increases in price halted and the big fall has come to happen. In second post I was concidering either trend lines and Elliott waves. Well, I zoomed out the chart and realised that the waves thing is not quite consistent with whole theory. Sorry for that. The trend lines seemed to work, but the ICO ban happened and I will never know if the price would bounce up if China didn't ban ICOs. The Metropolis fork didn't drive the hype yet.

Analysis evaluation - 🔶not quite good, theory based mistake🔶

[💎LISK💎]

Posts:

[LISK] Why 🔹💎 Lisk 💎🔹 rising has stopped and started FALLING 📉

[LISK REBRANDING] 🔹💎Lisk💎🔹 LOGO CONTEST👥✅👥

So I used basics of technical analysis and mentioned the ATH resistance as the reason of Lisk suspension. I mentioned some important dates and later posted about logo contest. Those didn't drive the hype like at all, but the price didn't fall down also. Now we might be in mid-term consolidation while analysing 1D chart.

Analysis evaluation - 🔶not bad but lacks forward-looking technical analysis🔶

[Ⓜ️MONEROⓂ️]

Post: [MONERO QUICK UPDATE] Ⓜ️ Monero Ⓜ️ Double top ⛰️⛰️ formation - - WATCH OUT for 📉 fall ❗❗❗

In this post I was talking about "double top" formation which is considered as one of the strongest formations of TA. As the 4th September falls came, it probably firmly helped to execute the formation. The bottom was in its destination. I show this on chart.

Analysis evaluation - 💚correct forecast💚

[🇱 LITECOIN 🇱]

Post: [LITECOIN] Why 🇱 Litecoin 🇱 will continue ↗️RALLY📈 to SKIES☁️☁️ - - Bollinger Bands 📏 - - detailed TA 👓

I was talking about strong trend line, followed by respecting Bollinger Bands and incoming squeeze of those. I was forecasting jump-up to the skies. I was wrong. 4th September falls destroyed all my plans, making the price break surely through trend line. At least I can say that lower BB was actually respected and market decided to test the trend line from bottom... and changed mind just before the fact. Right now the situation is not clear for me.

Analysis evaluation - 🔴bad forecast, but BB thing worked out in some way🔴

And that's all folks.😊 Thank you if you read most of it. That's my first try of writing out something like this. I think the shape of recap can be better. I must think about the form of this. I am hoping I will improve my "chart skills" with every new post. Hoping for your opinions and comments❗ Stay tuned for new analyses❗