LBRY Crypto review because we're living on the blockchain!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

LBRY Crypto review because we're living on the blockchain!

LBRY is a free, open, and community-run digital marketplace. You own your data. You control the network. Indeed, you are the network.

LBRY.png

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this post.
I like this video.
I appreciate your post...Best of luck.

Good review, thank you. I will go and check it.
Regards

Interesting. Where will it end?!?

Thanks for the info sir, it's really useful.
I like it.

Interesting. So is this a rebrand of Dtube or a different platform completely?

Lol... LOVE the "jingle" b.t.w. ;)

I tried this recently but I honestly prefer DTube or DLive because of the interaction with other users. As a content creator, I thought it was cool to distribute through there but I was disappointed in the lack of interaction with viewers and other content creators.