Tron Trx, Eos, Bitcoin CASH Bch | Coin price Prediction News 2018

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

what is going on guys patch here bringing you a brand new blog team got
another killer blog if you guys full of information I'm gonna be talking about

Bitcoin cash gos and Tron as well as several other pieces of news in the

cryptocurrency space but guys before we get start with that you want to enter a

chance to win some free Bitcoin all you guys have to do is number one be
subscribe to the channel and have your notifications turned on number two give
this video a thumbs up and number three leave a comment down below saying
something related to the beard and I guys can leave as many comments as you'd

like and I will do my best to answer every single one also before we starte
the news I had a question for you guys and this can be your comment that you
guys will put down below in order to win the giveaway this could be your comment
right now I had a question for you and that was would you guys be interested in
me presenting this sort of information in a different manner something I had in

mind an idea that somebody gave me one of the year so one of my subscribers

gave me was to present this information in a vlog style so that way I can kind

of go over certain trades I make in a day I can go over just daily events what
it's like to run online businesses for example as well talk a lot about

financial freedom but also give you guys the cryptocurrency news anymore spread

out creative manners so let me know what you guys think of that if you guys are
interested in that leave a thumbs up and leave a comment down below if you guys

are not interested in that then tell me down below as well that that is a bad
and terrible idea but let's get started with the cryptocurrency news first

things first HTC just announced the world's first

blockchain phone so HTC you guys know used to be a lot bigger when it comes to
telephones now nobody is really too interested in it but they are doing

something that nobody has done before and that's the first native the first
native blockchain phone I'm gonna keep you guys updated on what this is like

and when more information comes out about it maybe it's even worth something

some something worth getting and reviewing on this channel

maybe we'll see when the time comes but so far I do like to see more integration

of the blockchain in different areas now this is actually something I thought was

a joke at first when I first read this well as the sec launched a mock ico to

show investors warning signs of fraud I kind of liked
but I kind of dislike this at the same time so first things first the elem the
u.s. basically made this website that you guys are looking at right now it's a

fake SEO website you cannot buy any tokens there are no tokens for a sale
now the interesting part is that obviously the USA is not going to be
able to ban every ICO so the off the route they decided to go with is it's
informing people and educating people and what to look out for when it comes

to an ICO what things are good what things are bad
basically you sweep probably seen a lot of ICO websites look like this and if
you have if we see more coming out that does show a lack of care because this is
a pretty standard default website design so it does it does show a lack of care
in the website and just if you go through it it'll show some signals of
what to look out for I thought that was interesting and I kind of liked the idea

that the u.s. is going to be educating people rather than just trying to ban

everything now the last piece of news I have for you guys is but as from Steve
Wozniak I'm sure you guys all know who Steve Wozniak is so Bitcoin and

blockchain will achieve full potential in a decade now the reason why I wanted
to open this up is because I see way too me too too many people talking about
what's going to have what coin is going to moon in tomorrow for example first of

all nobody knows if I knew what coin was going to moon tomorrow trust me I would

be a billionaire and probably not be making YouTube videos cuz I'd be hidden

in Costa Rica so no one knows where I am and that'd be the end of that right but
no big cryptocurrency in the blockchain is going to achieve its full potential

in a decade and that is something again I don't know if it's gonna be ten years
gonna be five years whatever it may be obviously I think it's going to keep
growing even after that there's always ways it can improve but this shows the
long term investment that is cryptocurrency so every investment you
look at you should be looking at for a decent period of time selling tomorrow
is as much as I know a lot of people are losing faith guys there's nothing to
lose faith about this is just the beginning markets go up and down all the

time these things work in cycles but cryptocurrency is a long term investment
I don't want to see anybody miss out on this or sell

then regret it now ten years from now when everything is just super high and
everyone's driving their Bitcoin Lamborghinis which we need to stop
talking about Lamborghinis too but I do like Latin keys I do like Lamborghinis

but still I don't want you guys to regret this so make sure you guys are

always doing your research but keep in mind that investments should be

long-term and you guys should always understand what you're investing in that
way you can see the long-term potential and things way too many people are just

looking at the short-term and they're going to miss out on the opportunity

that is blockchain and cryptocurrency now let's take a look at the market 381

billion dollar market cap Bitcoin dominance 37.1% again today is one of
those days where things are either up or down route less than 1% and that's that
shows us a sign of not mutton no decision in what direction we are moving

now we have some like cos are up 6.7% which we're gonna talk about in just a
little bit but other than that things are not moving a lot we have auger here

15.4% that's great for those invested auger congratulations but most for the

most part you guys can see just point point 2 negative ridden red or percent
in red or + 0.8% not anything convincing but I did want to talk about a few
crypto currencies in particular one being Bitcoin cash which I haven't
talked about much on this channel and a lot of you guys have been asking me for

information about it now there's this article just came out this was published
not too long ago Tuesday so it's what - yeah - two days ago
now why Bitcoin Jesus is so bullish about Bitcoin cash so basically some
people call Roger verb Bitcoin Jesus some people like them some people hate

him we're gonna not talk about that was gonna talk about the information first

of all first thing we should keep in mind is that Roger fir is have is very

very much a part of Bitcoin cash so it would make sense for him to be bullish

on Bitcoin cash now the reason he got his nickname Bitcoin Jesus is because he
was one of the early investors in Bitcoin back in like 2011 so he made a

ton of money from this and congratulations to him

for getting in early he saw the potential then he went on and he took

part in building Bitcoin cash which today if we look at it it is ranked

number four in cryptocurrency market cap size of twenty two billion dollar
valuation worth one thousand two hundred and seventy nine dollars nah the chart
follows similar patterns that we've seen from other cryptocurrencies okay that
makes sense but one the issue I have with Bitcoin cash is to me

Bitcoin cash looks like a short-term investment now as much as I think it can

do well moving forward for the next one to two years everything that is trying

to fix with Bitcoin is something that Bitcoin will fix as well as at the time

come so I mentioned this in previous videos before though for those of you
who don't know Bitcoin was not meant to have the explosion or the influx of
people that it had as early as it did so basically the end of 2017 that it wasn't
ready for that type of movement the fees therefore became ridiculously high

transaction speeds were ridiculously long that's because it wasn't ready now

Bitcoin cash came in here and tried to compete against Bitcoin and you know
make lower transaction fees faster transaction speeds none not to mention a

Bitcoin cash is actually not that fast and the fees are not that low compared
to some other cryptocurrencies that we have out there we have a ton of
cryptocurrencies but it was trying to compete specifically with Bitcoin and
it's something that in the long run as Bitcoin has more time to continue

developing it is something that Bitcoin bitcoin is going to fix itself and the

transaction fees will be lower and the transaction speeds will be faster making
me wonder what the real use case for Bitcoin cash is in the long run rather

than just investing in Bitcoin but I do think like I said similar to the ripple

situation I don't have any Bitcoin cash right now

but I do see the potential in it in the coming future I just don't see as much

potential in it in the long term investment and that's why I am staying

away from it now talk about iOS because iOS actually had some pretty cool news

now it was listed on some other places but the main cool news that I want to

show you guys which is why I love blockchain and the community that we
have when it two cryptocurrency is this news article
right here so vitalik boo Terran there's a co-founder of aetherium contributes to
eos on github now you guys might be wondering
that's insane aren't they competitors why would they do that yes
so eos has been labeled the etherium killer it is competing with aetherium
you see here us has been getting a lot of positive attention with some
influencers even making predictions on iOS replacing ethereal now eos is ranked

5th of right now with an eleven point four billion dollar market cap while
etherium is a little higher than that at like 65 to 75 billion dollar market cap
obviously a lot higher actually like 5 6x like 6x what is the eos so if eos
does manage to compete against etherium and go up there and beat etherium then

us could easily be worth a hundred dollars if not more keep that in mind I
do think iOS has potential to be a top three cryptocurrency in the long run but
that's not the point of the article the point of the article is that Vitalik

came in here and helped fix an issue that iOS was having he contributed to
their github which shows what cryptocurrency is all about it's about

helping show the community is great he wasn't out there to try and sabotage iOS

he simply wanted to help us make their product better and he had the answer some

he was not shy in sharing the information and in helping them make

their platform better which is huge because now a OS being up 7% today and
still being ranked fit it is showing great signs it still has some events
coming up it still has a lot to work towards and I'm super excited to see

what iOS does managed to do in the coming future now I'm gonna talk about
charm for a little bit because a lot of you guys have been asking me about Tron
why aren't you talking about Tron as much what's going on
so Tron seems like it was trying to have a little bit of a bull run or it has

some bullish signals while we were getting closer to the main net launch

you guys remember the main net for Tron is launching at the end of this month

and it did have a rise from that let's take a look at the chart right here it

did have a little bit more of a run up in early May

and since then it has corrected back down no reason for that is because the

markets not letting anything run up right now nothing is going up to X

because the market is in the situation that it is in we're going to talk about

that in just a little bit when we go over the technical analysis but Tron was

showing some of bullish signals it was up at one point 10 percent in the last

24 hours last night when I looked at claim market

cap Tron was the one up one it was one of the biggest movers it from the top

cryptocurrency is now he says here bitcoins up by one point seven was seven
one percent other coins like etherium ripple and like corn are up by three
point one two three point two one and 2.0 one percent respectively at the time

of writing Chon isn't in the tenth position at zero point zero seven

dollars while it's gained around nine point one seven percent so it did drop a

little bit from that it is still up two percent but it is six point nine cents
right now four point five billion dollar market cap with a rank of ten now guys
the in like I said before the issue with Tron isn't that anything is wrong with

it right now the issue that is not growing the speeds that people want it
to grow is because the market is not letting it now I do think we are about

to see a reversal relatively soon in the market I could be wrong but I do think
we are going to see this pretty soon and that's why we're gonna open the

technical analysis right here and take a look at where we are so what it looks
like right now is we are finding support at the 50-day moving average which is

makes sense we have seen us bounce above that line actually one two three four
times or anyway it showed that we can stay above the 50-day moving average so

I'm glad to see the support being built over there now I just want to see the

reverse and start moving upwards and I think that's something we're gonna start

seeing relatively soon because of consensus and everything that's going on
there's a lot of news which I actually have for you guys for those of you guys
who stayed till the end of the video I have consensus updates for you guys so

the first one is from the CEO of FedEx and he says either accept blockchain or
die out basically he knows blockchain is the future of things and this is the

direction FedEx is going with some room the way they're going to implement
blockchain there's still to be seen several ways they're doing it but a lot

of companies are starting to implement blockchain a lot of different ways
because they can tell the potential with it now another thing is the exchange

with Nasdaq's technology the DX exchange is going to offer free cryptocurrency
trading so no fees when it comes to cryptocurrency and it is gaining
momentum due to its partnership obviously with Nasdaq Tech I'm using
non-sex technology there's a huge partnership giving it a lot of

13:13

credibility and I think it's going to be one of the leaders in crypto currency
exchanges for the kite when soon as it launches in the coming months we're

definitely gonna see it do relatively well now keep in mind it is centralized
so it's not exactly the decentralized exchange we are looking for but again
short term versus long term opportunity definitely I see it doing well in the

short run but in the long run I do think decentralized exchanges are going to be

where it's at now the last piece of information is that coin base has opened

its doors for institutional money with coinbase custody so I don't have as much
information about that I'm gonna update you guys again when I can but coin base
is trying to make it easier for for institutional money to come in which you
guys know there's a lot of institutional money waiting to come into

cryptocurrency so this could be the big influx of money

that we talked about in the previous video go check that out if you guys

haven't already but guys lots of good news I know the markets down but you

guys know I'm here with positivity every single day for you guys because this is

just the beginning we are the early adopters and I want to

see every one of us succeed but guys if you did enjoy this video don't forget
leave a thumbs up and a comment down below answering my question do you would
you guys be interested in me delivering this information in a vlog style that

way we have a different setting and you guys can actually see some of the behind

the scenes of what goes on in my cryptocurrency training also in just my
life and running an online business and creating financial freedom if that is
something that interest you guys let me know if not let me know as well and if

you have any questions or any comments about the video and the cryptocurrencies

mentioned please go ahead and leave them in the comments down below but guys
thank you so much for reading I'll see you guys tomorrow for another crupto blog in steemit
Follow me@rohan365

Sort:  

Hi, thank you for contributing to Steemit!

I upvoted and followed you; follow back and we can help each other succeed 🙂

P.S.: My Recent Post

Thanks i followed u

This post has received a 1.25 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @rohan365.