Bitcoin Continue to rise !

After Split Twin sister of Bitcoin was born
that is called bitcoin Cash. which people cashed out :D
so people who wanted to bring a new bitcoin they failed.

for now. bitcoin value is increasing and its not stopping
its touched its all time high 3200$ and its continue to rise.
Crypto currency enthusiasts expecting its price to cross 4000$
by the end of this Year

and By the end of next year. they expect it to cross 5000$/coin
Wether to be optimistic or not, bitcoin proving itself no body can beat it
Bitcoin Cash trying to become its rival failed

At one point, crypto enthusiasts thought ethereum will surpass bitcoin in volume
but that didn't happened. many are still trying to beat it. and failing over and over again

Share your Thoughts
Regards

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this post. I tell you truth, I don't understand any of this crypto currency stuff. I do own a little BC and really don't have a clue what to do with it. I tried to invest it with some trading platform that was recommended to me by some friends and lost most of what I owned to some scammers. Live and learn? I hope so. Praise The Lord, I have been stacking silver for many years and will continue that track. I can hold and look at this currency and hope that one day it will have paid off to have tucked it away. Blessings to you for all of your wisdom , I follow and upvoted this post, Shalom, Brother Charlz

Thanks for comment :) appreciate that.

This post received a 2.0% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @ronaldmcatee! For more information, click here!

Sir, please vote for us. We are very grateful to this. You continue to have success in the same way. @ahlawat
happy friendship day

¡Hi @ronaldmcatee! I think bitcoin is the Queen of the currencies. Bitcoin cash is another altcoin, who want to be part of the seious competion, but it don't have the necessary support of the miners and the bitcoin community. See you around. Have a nice day

Thanks bro for comment :)
appreciated.

Very Informative post Ronald..Thanks !!

I think it will reach 4000 usd at the end of 2017

Don't count BCC out yet. It's a stalking horse and trial balloon by the miners to use in their negotiations. Watch teh run up to November/2x....if there is considerable fighting there may be some hardball threats to defect to bcc if they dont get their way.....

I truly hope it crosses the $5K threshold!

me too, at the same time, i expect LTC to move a little bit
cause its the most under valued currency

I expect Bitcoin Cash to go much the way of Ethereum Classic. It will continue to trade, but at a much lower volume and price than it's rival. I've heard some speculation about Z-cash merging its platform with Bitcoin Cash to create B-cash. That sort of consolidation may improve its performance overall, but I don't expect it can ever compete 1:1 with Bitcoin, and will probably remain around the current price of Z-cash in the low $200's moving forward.

i Did not heard about B-Cash but. i agree with your other thoughs.
it can't really compete with 1:1 with bitcoin. that's where i agree with you

Great post