You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: He Who Controls The Creation Of Currency Controls The World - Episode 1465

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

We're slaves of time I guess. Or maybe slaves of money because they say time is money. We often in a rush all the time, to get things done for our goals. And one main goal is to accumulate as
much money as possible. We think money is everything. We forgot to look the other side of everything. We're covered with good things and pleasures.

Sort:  

Yep! Slaves of time and Slaves or our TIMES.

Better goal is to accumulate as much silver as possible.

Oh!
Silver?
I can't eat silver lol

My friend...venture out from under CNN and all so-called mainstream media. Only then will you understand my thought process. Best wishes to you, always.

Thank you!
Just kidding my friend :)