You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diversification - Ronnie Moas & Tone Vays

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I have only started adjusting my holdings. I keep most in offline wallets like BTC, LTC, etc. The big coins. The smaller ones I leave on the exchanges because it's too much of a hassle to have 25 different wallets. I have them spread across several exchanges in several accounts.

Sort:  

Good approach, I only extract the smallet coins and store it offline if I want to keep ot long term.

Exactly. It's just too difficult to have so many wallets.

Any coins you have your eyes on?

Not really difficult if you just store and forget without touching fund at all.

Was accumulating EOS months ago and not letting go anytime soon. Privacy coin like XMR, the very innovative NANO, and big players like LTC and ADA.