Safe Haven new member of the Enterprise Ethereum Alliance!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Safe Haven is proud to announce its membership of the Enterprise Ethereum Alliance.

The EEA is the world’s largest open source blockchain initiative and include more than 250 member companies, including household names such as Microsoft, Cisco, BP and JP Morgan. Cryptocurrencies including, WeTrust, Tenx, Dash and ZCash are also members of the Alliance.

1_Lrs2pIOewnLGbGhbGvvZuQ.png

The Enterprise Ethereum Alliance connects Fortune 500 enterprises, startups, academics, and technology vendors with Ethereum subject matter experts. Together, we will learn from and build upon the only smart contract supporting blockchain currently running in real-world production — Ethereum — to define enterprise-grade software capable of handling the most complex, highly demanding applications at the speed of business.

TRUST, PRIVACY & PERFORMANCE


Ethereum’s intrinsically trusted system is the most promising solution for enterprise Blockchain adoption, given its maturity and multi-purpose design. Privacy and Performance improvements will be mandatory to achieve enterprise-ready status and will be the focus of Enterprise Ethereum’s roadmap.

COMMUNITY & RESOURCES


In partnership with the dedicated and robust Ethereum community, Enterprises are coming together to produce the industry standard, open source, free to use blockchain solutions that will be the foundation for businesses going forward.

Safe Haven is a passionate supporter of the EEA’s ideals, and joined to exchange ideas and help promote Ethereum-based technology.

Join our Official Telegram Channel: https://t.me/safehavenio

Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/safeHavenio

Follow us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SafeHaven.io

Sort:  

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!

Hey. I signed up for your blog. I'm a developer of bots! If you need to promote something in automatic mode or a poster, you can write to me in the @coinshelper telegram. I also sell programs for telegrams. User parser and the inviter in groups. Subscribe to me @bot.creator! I signed and licked you!