Hi, Hello, friends!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hello everyone on steemit.com
My nick @sonua I am also on voice like @katherina.
I really want your support so-as I am new!
I love to write about everything!
Interested in literature, painting, history, cooking, travel, nature, sport, needlework, medicine and much more!
Join me and I will answer you in return!
Thank you very much!IMG_20171002_205238.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome @savastr to this awesome community!

Thanks for answering!

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai

thank you so much

Красивые глаза)

Welcome! and we also have a special steemit chat https://steemit.chat/home wich i recommend joining, so that you also get to know some other steemit members as well ^^.

If you have any questions, never be afraid to give me a poke or shout of anything.

Thanks for answering!

Welcome to the Steemit family @savastr ✨ Cant wait to hear more. Have fun @legominifigures

Thanks, nice to meet you. I hope I like it here and I will find many friends. I also hope for your support! legominifigures

Вітаємо.

Долучайтесь до Білорусько-Української спільноти на Steemit.
https://steemit.com/steem/@artem-sokoloff/bilorus-ta-ukrayina-teper-razom-na-steem-2017930t114327699z

Дякую, мені дуже приємно дізнатись що є друзі з України!

Welcome @sonua, we are happy to have you here on steemit :D
If you need any help or anything don't hesitate to ask!

Please check my Introduction post as well :)


😎Welcome😁


Thank you, of course I need your support, I will definitely contact you.

Welcome, glad to meet you here :)

Thanks! Nice to meet you

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you find this to be a great place to share your ideas and thoughts. Keep Steeming on!

Welcome to Steemit! See you around:)

Good one! I saw that you joined recently so I am offering you my welcome. Here's your upvote and keep on doing you!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.