You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto youtuber debunked, could it be that Suppoman is lying to us?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Suppoman tells you in many video exactly that you can follow his advices but you need to be aware, that he is not right every time. But he is right most of the time. I follow him now for a few weeks. And as far as I see it, that is how it is. He offers his opinion and shows what he is investing on. He himself has obviously made some major profits so.

But I with you. Newbies like me must be aware. There is no such thing as a 100% advice. Every person is investing into a protfolio. And not just a single coin. You need to make sure you havee a solid portfolio.

Sort:  

Thank you for you comment scheneidor, I heard him say that few times also.
It's up to you to make a decision, and you need to be careful and take into consideration what I presented in this article when listening to him.

Suppo says it a lot off times, "make your own homework and just don't follow me blindly, don't blame me if the trade goes wrong"... i'm a fan of Suppo, i've learned so much more about trading and how to use tools to make my own technical analyzis,, and because of his course, which is in my opinion "the manuel" for every noobie to start trading, and for only $10!!, i've learned to look further, to search for more tools to use and to go deeper in analyzes... come on guys!! Never blame somebody else because a trade didn't go as you wish! we're all adults, it's your money and your responsability what you do with it... I think he's great and nobody's perfect