Blackmoon Buy Back Scheme - Trade opportunity

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Trading opportunity!

video.png

In one of the next days the Blackmoom Crypto Buy-Back scheme will be announced and conducted. That means that Blackmoom will buy up to 30% of the tokens issued for 80c each.

The token is currently traded at 72c and it can be expected that the price will move closer to the 80c mark up to and during the buy back phase!

Disclaimer:
This is NOT trading or financial advice, only my own personal opinion.
I am not affiliated with or getting paid in any way by the Blackmoon Crypto team.

So far all my announced trades were highly successful and predicted correctly, refer to my last summary:

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@schwmm/ico-and-trading-tips-round-up-1


Subscribe to my blog for heads-ups on upcoming ICOs, trading tips, crypto news and guides!

Below button works as a link to my profile, make sure to follow if you like my stuff! Thank you!

follow me!