My new favourite Exchange!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Binance.com!

binance.jpg

Now where Poloniex and Bittrex have the SEC breathing down their necks and BTC-E are getting investigated I was looking for a new exchange which supports a lot of different cryptos.
And I am more than impressed with Binance! The GUI is simple but professional (tip: go into the "PRO" part of the EX) and the fees are comparatively low.

However, I cannot make a statement on how trustworthy the owners of the exchange are. Until we have mainstream adopted decentralized exchanges I still suggest to keep your long term investments off exchanges.

If you are looking for a good exchange to daytrade many different coins with very low fees, they are definitely worth a look!

Disclaimer:
I am not affiliated with or getting paid in any way by the Binance team.


Subscribe to my blog for heads-ups on upcoming ICOs, trading tips, crypto news and guides!

Below button works as a link to my profile, make sure to follow if you like my stuff! Thank you!

follow me!

Sort:  

Nice post, thanks for sharing

Thanks!

Congratulations @schwmm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!