Thank you "Pump & Dump" scammers!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Today something rather funny happened to me.
I logged on to Bittrex and was surprised that my available funds were higher than expected. I checked my balances and recent trades and found this one:

ANTs in my pants.JPG

As you can see, I created a sell order of Aragon [ANT] 6 weeks ago and must have absolutely forgotten about it.
ANT trades currently at around 0.0003 - 0.0004 BTC!

You can see the failed PnD attempt when looking at the daily ANT graph:

antchart.JPG

Funny enough, it topped out at 0.00064900 BTC, so literally just above my old sell order.
I used my funds to buy my ANT stack back for half the price and spent the other half to participate at the Request ICO.

Thank you kind Pump & Dump scam group for the free money!

Do you have any stories like this? Ever made a good trade based on pure luck like this?


Subscribe to my blog for Crypto News, Trading Tips, ICO Analysis and more!