Here Are 200+ Resources for Crypto Investors and ICO Developers

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

As I continue on my quest to better educate myself on all things crypto, I have found some gems amongst the junk, so to speak. When I do find an unusually helpful resource, I like to contribute my small offerings to help others.
Today I found this helpful article by Kyle Gibson of Blockchain News:

http://www.the-blockchain.com/2018/01/26/200-resources-crypto-investors-ico-developers/

computer-2242264_960_720.jpgpixabay

Kyle's well put together list provides links to extremely valuable resources for everyone from minnow to whale.
Check it out, you will probably want to save the list for future use, I sure did.
Great job, Kyle!


Check out my last post on another great crypto - resource, focusing on ICOs:
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@scottrogers63/complete-beginner-s-guide-to-ico-what-you-need-to-know



Please
Sort:  

Wow! There are shit loads of valuable resources here. Thank you for sharing them. Bookmarked it.

Thanks my friend, I have it bookmarked too, and I was all over those links last night and today. Tons of great sites that are very helpful.