My Two Favorite Token Videos: SONM & QTUM

The companies coming out with these tokens are really upping their video production quality. Maybe these firms know that marketing to the regular market through a well done video is the best way to spend there budget. Here are two  videos that I really enjoyed:

 SONM. Supercomputer organized by network mining

I thought this video was intense when I first watched it. The buzzwords just kept coming. Internet. Technology. Super Computer Cluster. Distributive fog computing technology. The movie trailer voice-over and the special effects are really well done. 

I think my favorite part was the scientist testing the robot suit:

According to their blog, SONM describes its project:

 Anyone who is looking to buy additional computing power should look at SONM. The project focuses on decentralized fog computing. Clients working with CGI computing projects can benefit from the flexibility provided by the SONM project. It is a cheaper solution, that can exist locally and does not involve any centralized parties. Moreover, the computing power can scale to suit all needs, regardless of how large the project in question is. 

 Qtum - Defining the Blockchain Economy

 Love this video. It's like a synth wave music video. Again with the buzzwords: Transfer Protocol. Smart Contracts. Full-light Wallet integration. Regardless, I wouldn't mind knowing where they got their tunes from. The first time I watched it I thought it was cheesy but after a rewatch, I loved it. Its a cool commercial that I could see on TV. Really well done.

My favorite part is the powerful kickboxer:

QTUM has already been out for a while and raised $15.6 million during their ICO. Their idea is interesting and their main  goal is to drive the use of decentralized applications and smart contracts towards massive, mainstream adoption which the commercial does a really good job of doing. 

Two interesting videos I thought I share. I enjoy the quality and work and look forward to anymore entertaining commercials. 

Sort:  

Sorry mac. This didn't do it for me.