Sort:  

Interesting this new currency. I will follow you because you have good advice. Thank you, good job

@izbing Thank you the link was not good but i have fix that so feel free to check this out

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AakPgJ2-IAk

You've got some dead links in there. Overall this seems scammy at face value. The videos give off an especially sketchy vibe.

@gurudeva I see was broke link but it is now good can you please edit your comment in positive because this not a scammy

@gurudeva look it is not that you have to do this but do you remember bitcoin everybody was thanking the same and you not have to go high i even buy only for 50 euro / dollar and look if the value go up but to tell direct it is scammy is little to fast