Describe Each of Your Cryptocurrency Holds in One Sentence

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I thought it might be fun to make a list like this. Here are my current cryptocurrency holds and a short sentence communication my thoughts on that coin... or my relationship with it.

Any questions about mine? Ask away in the comments!

Let me hear some of yours too.

~Seth

Sort:  

Bitshares: Extremely promising tech. Is the market finally realising its potential?

PeerPlays: Wagering on another altcoin.

I've been eyeing Bitshares for a while... I should have made a move weeks ago.

Hustling ones and zeros all day and all night. Digital Dance

"Digital dance" is right!

Just trying to get started, own zero for now.

I'm pretty new to the game. Believe me, it's pretty daunting when you first start but the results are worth it. We're at the beginning of a crypto boom, but you can still get in on the ground floor.

LOVE THIS!!!
I don't have the time to play along, but a lot of your choices are my own!
Following and voted!!!

Fun list Seth. You've covered all the bases for my crypto holdings at the moment.

Nice. Are there any other coins you're eyeing right now? I've been thinking a lot about buying some Stellar Lumens.

Not sure about what to invest in next. Just yesterday sold all my LTC to buy STEEM. Now it is time to research new possibilities.

Rad post! And you kept it real and objective on the ripple play. Respect ;-)

Part of the beauty of crypto is that it helps to free us from government and centralized institutions like big banks, so I'm really wary about something like Ripple... but I also like making a profit. Am I a bad person? Haha

Great stuff man, your fellow trader from CCC

Golem , my second chance and my retirement fund ( hopefully ) after selling ethereum at a VERY low price....

"Steemit is the job that I love." How cool is that? This is what makes Steemit different!