You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does PayPal have a challenger?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

This is an outstanding post! Very detailed and educational for those that use online bill pay and business transactions as I do! Thank you Mark. I am definitely going to check out this Bitcash outfit.

Also I wish to thank you for sharing information on how to mine this particular cryptocurrency. Being on a military pension, I can always use a few extra dollars each month. I am going to tag @shadowspub, @rakkasan84, @berniesanders, @guiltyparties, and @teamgood on this post because I think it would be very useful information for them if they have not read this post already. Maybe I can see if @teamgood would promote this post as it is very, very good.

I shared my bitmoji with the kitty cat because everyone on the internet likes kitty cats! Have a great day bud!

Veteran Divider.png