Genesis-mining to create passive income :: Also, do a good deed today!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170715_180421_271.jpg

Genesis mining update video.
I've noticed a lot of people creating little code swapping communities and I think it's great.

Hello!

If your upgrading and fancy doing a good deed for the day then use my code ' ms2Dkc '. All profits go to helping me fund a life with CP and you get 3% FREE hashpower.

By all means use your favourite YouTubers etc... But every now and then seek out a newbie or someone who could do with it. I try to do this with most of my upgrades.

If you leave your codes I will be sure to use them back. Karma is strong. Karma is real.

Also, never forget those at the bottom on your way to the top, therefore you won't be lonely up there. ~ Tobias Nieland 2017

I hope you all have a profitable day!!!

Sort:  

While it may not be a scam in your opinion, it could be considered spam. Spam is not appreciated by the community and could be flagged or may result in action from the cheetah bot..

You've been UpVoted via the UpVote Experiment 002 Bot. Depending on my VP & the price of STEEM you should get a $.01-$.03 for your trouble.
Read more about this experiment here.

Thank You - @blueorgy