You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem and SBD deposits still disabaled by Poloniex

Yeah I've just been lazy to be honest and stayed with Poloniex but I'll be moving away from them as soon as I can get my STEEM outta there!
I should have got out long ago when the lag issues were constantly losing me money on trades but as I said, I've just been lazy really.

Sort:  

Don't blame yourself on this anymore... Do something, any little thing what you can do on this right NOW. After that decide something: for example, I'll do this and that if I see that they do not reply for my e-mail, or the system lags at this point so and so... etc. These points, what you already decided earlier that the actual issue emerges should simplify your decision - and so the decision will be easier and quicker. Just an advice ;-)