You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Japanese Regulators set new standards for local Crypto Exchanges

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hi @jrcornel,

I enjoyed reading your post- it was very balanced and easy to understand.

I had heard that Japan was going to ban privacy coins a while back on the grapevine.

In your opinion how do you feel it will impact these coins? Is it an opportunity to stock up while the general adverse news effects the price negatively for a short while (if this is the case this time around?).

Alternatively, will Bitcoin and others (again we need to take into account the SEC considering ETH and XRP as potential securities) absorb their 'value' so to speak?

I guess my response has a lot going on in it- but I hope it makes sense?
Your thoughts would be much appreciated.

Regards,
@shenobie