My first post

Hello all! Im a total newbie to Steemit. I think its amazing stuff though. I dont think i have a wallet set up for steem yet. I have a jaxx wallet. Im a newbie to cryptocurrency as well, and am totally fascinated by it. Ive been reading as much as i can and am following many groups. Im very open to learnimg more, so leave links in the comments and ill check it out. I am not a computer person, so the tech stuff beyond me. I understand the basics of what blockchain is. What is the best place online to learn about cryptocurrency? Leave comments and please vote up. Peace and love

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! It's ok, we are all relative newbies... and look at the brightside, you are still ahead of 90% of the population who hasn't even heard the word cryptocurrency~

Welcome @shininglight777 aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport