You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ex-footballer Michael Owen moves into crypto

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Nice article! It seems like celebrity coins are the future, and I'm sure people would love to buy them with all the premiums they provide.

It remains to be seen whether Owen coin will be a success but one thing is for sure, it won't be short of a pump or two

I definitely agree with you on this one. I feel like if anyone makes a platform that allows celebrities to easily launch ICOs for their own tokens, it will bring a flood of new people into the cryptocurrency space.

I'm definitely upvoting and following you!
@shredz7

Sort:  

Thanks @shredz I will follow back. I definitely feel that this is all great promotion for cryptocurrencies and ICO's. If we are to make the crypto world mainstream and boost our portfolio's we will need celebrity 'pumpsters' on board 😁