USA dead duck in the water

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

How Ironic, while you USA politicians trying to vilify , Cryptocurrencies ,
the rest of the world embracing it .
Though I couldn't  careless, because they will fail , its over .
It still interesting to note while Russia , Singapore looking to join ETH network as soon as possible with there own coins the USA ,the land of the free (bullshit )
is throwing there last punches as the worlds reserve currency , a privilege they abused and certainly don't deserve .
Living standards of most will dramatically change coming years , better or worse depends on you


http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2017-06-12/putin-meets-ethereum-founder-create-national-virtual-currency

Sort:  

I think it's sad that they are trying to regulate it to death. I think it's going to be hard for them to do.

I certainly agree

I remember some politician saying Bitcoin was fake money. This was about 5 years ago. I wish I could trade my dollars for some of that fake money.

I am confident the USA will reinvent itself and rise from the ashes of this Fourth Turning. The bad must be cut off and the good found again.