Sort:  

you mean dogecoin?

Its pretty old and stable but I don't personally invest in it because of its unlimited supply!

They keep making more?

That's my understanding!

I don't think that is true. If it was dogecoin wouldn't even be a thing. But there is definitely more dogecoins than there are other cryptocurrentcies like Bitcoin.

Congratulations @signspinner! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Solid post. I was about to start a similair discussion. I strongly advice people to only buy in to cryptos that have a solid background: A solid team, product, advisors, preferably VC investors, etc. Sell all cryptos that don't have this solid background. It's a waiste of money. An interesting website I found: https://www.coincheckup.com Since I use this site I make so much less basic investment mistakes. Go to: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Dogecoin#analysis For the Dogecoin Investment analysis.