You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Money vs. The Divine Triad of Spiritual Evolution

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Maybe it's just me, but after having had spent so much alone time, a few things I would think about is, what do I really want to do, and all I would get back is, helping others while continuing to do my thing which is continue exploring natural natural psychedelics and psychotropics, experimenting with our minds, leaning social behaviour through my methods.
This is just now, I have kept having multiple ideas, ranging from aviation, computer science, natural medicine, photography, architecture and the thing with me is, I kept filling my pocket with the knowledge of that certain field and then thought it all in my mind and visualised the understanding. Now I'm left here, capable of healing people with so many conditions, able to fly a plane, able to work at any medium requirement computer/design industry, And I just got out of my grade 12, failing the diploma but still being more knowledgeable and intellegent than any and all my peers combined.
Now I'm left with all of this knowledge but nothing to back it up as society would like before trusting me. And the other of us know how the education system is, the problem I suffer with with schools is that they are too constant , I want change, let ideas flow where they flow, don't make people ready for the same jobs that have been here for ages, we are all children of this world, theses sooo much more in this world than striking a balance between the existing external and in the process of being internal.
My philosophy so to say is aligning the external , transforming it in such a way that you can continue playing the fool in the sense as the current world would Jude me, and still go around helping eveyone. If only a blockchain based technology was in place where just like steemit peoplea had profile, but showcasing what they know l, what they can do, what they want to see the world as. And people who use their services can leave comments on the service, maybe have smart contracts in the platform, also people could uprep or down rep you based on you helped, I would prefer that to the current idea.

The day we make a decision about anything, is the day we stop thing about it and look back to what division we made about it instead of rethinking and creating new creative solutions.
😁😁