You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Up 17% TODAY: Catch the Cryptocurrency Wave(s)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Exactly right. I have ceased dealing on Polo and I have run hundreds or perhaps 1000's of trades via Polo. I never liked that the ownership and management of Polo is very concealed. The support at Polo is pretty much non existent and there have been wallet troubles as well. BTW I won't use Kraken either due to Kraken's history of crashing during any heavy market activity. Kraken cost me a lot of money on trades that did not execute during fast market moves due to the platform being offline.
The Waves DEX is coming along and has the potential to be a killer app that brings cryptocurrency trading to the common man. I currently have a Waves node. It does not make much money, in fact it does not even cover the cost of hosting it yet. But it will in time as traffic rises. You are right, I own a bunch of different cryptos and none of them come even close to the speed of execution as Waves. Often If I transfer Waves from an exchange such as Bittrex, the Waves are in the chrome wallet before I can get there to check on it. --- FAST