BITCOIN Mooning? - Don't get on the rocketship yet.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

2017-07-20_11.04.35.jpg

We all see bitcoin going up. And quite fast i must say.
A couple days ago it went down to around $1750 but has now shot up to around $2600.

My guess, fear of missing out. FOMO.

My plan and suggestion is to just keep an eye on the price these next couple days. Hopefully by the weekend there will be another chance to buy it.

Tho who really knows.
It could go to the moon and crash there, never to come down in price again.

What are your thoughts? Id love to know.

Sort:  

You might be on to something....I was trying to wait up until Sunday to buy some BTC, but after seeing it boom today I couldn't help myself and bought some...bottom line, I just wanted to get some BTC and now I do, if it crashes I just buy all I can!! Thanks!

Yeah i want to buy some but my luck it goes down right after i buy lol

??????

That was probably a bot that auto comments. Sad...